My Favourites Posts

Shakespeare Blogging
To blog, or not to blog!

Since I have started blogging, I have discovered some great posts that I would like to share with you. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

1. Capilano Suspension Bridge is a great place to visit. Their resident blogger put together a list of comments that employees have heard over the years. This blog is pretty funny! Click here to see the blog!

2. I found Miss 604’s blog about Tim Hortons interesting, even though I have my own opinions on the matter. If you’re a true Canadian that has a soft spot for good ol’ Timmy Ho’s, you will enjoy reading this blog.

3. I was reading a different blog when I came across this one. It’s really funny! The author gives some crazy ideas about how to avoid going to work. I really want to try number 7!

4. This blog is fun for males and females! Rate the cleavage of these celebs! Click here!

5. Treehugger is a great place for blogs in general. I liked this one on TetraPaks.

6. What a perfect blog to end with! A blog about which blogs to read! (Kind of like this blog, but better!)

Leave a Reply

