Naan pizza

Naan is faantastic!

The other night my boyfriend and I got home from an event and wanted a snack. The first thing I said was that I didn’t have any food. Not was I wrong! I invented a delicious pizza on naan bread from random food and leftovers. So, here it is for your enjoyment!

Ingredients
Naan bread
Sundried tomato pesto
Shredded cheese
Red or orange peppers chopped
Chicken or steak strips

What to do
Fry up some stir fry cut chicken or steak. Of course, you can cut it yourself, but this is faster! Spread the tomato pesto sauce over the naan bread.
Add chopped peppers.
Sprinkle half of the cheese all over.
Place meat all around the pizza.
Add the remainder of the cheese.
Place pizza into preheated oven at 350 degrees. Cook for 5 to 10 minutes. Switch oven to broil for a few minutes to ensure cheese is nicely melted. Remember, the meat is already cooked, so you don’t even really need to put the pizza in the oven if you don’t have time. Let pizza sit for 3 minutes.
Enjoy!

I hope you enjoy the pizza! Mix it up! Try different ingredients. Let me know what you come up with!

Love,
Milieu

.

Sent wirelessly from my BlackBerry device on the Bell network. Envoyé sans fil par mon terminal mobile BlackBerry sur le réseau de Bell.

Leave a Reply

