Search for the Best Cupcakes Part 1

Lately, I have been eating a lot of cupcakes. I decided to use this to my advantage by blogging about my quest. Let the battle begin!

I admit it… I’m obsessed with Cupcakes.  You know the ones- the Original Cupcakes; the ones by heather and Lori.

A logo as lovely as the cupcakes.

I first went into a Cupcakes store 7 years ago. It was in the first years of business. That cupcake wasn’t so great. I know that’s not what you expecting me to say. Unfortunately, it’s the truth.

A year or two later, someone convinced me to try again. I did, and my world was turned upside down. Life became even better when a Cupcakes opened a few blocks from my house in Edgemont. It smells like heaven. The colours are able to cheer me up on my saddest of days. The cupcakes are the tastiest cupcakes I have ever had… the most beautiful too!

Good luck future cupcakes. My standards are high.

Leave a Reply

