Inspiration?

You may have noticed that I have been blogging less frequently lately. I’m not really sure what to tell you. I guess I have been low on inspiration. I’m afraid that if I write just for the sake of writing, it will be redundant or inane. Once I find my inspiration, I will be right back here spreading my joy and love of live.

I like to write about adventures. For example, my search for the best cupcake and my cleanse. Perhaps my new adventure will be about finding a new adventure. Or about how to get over writer’s block. That could work.

Any suggestions or advice?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. spoonfulofsugarfree says:

    You should have documented your cleanse progress here!

    How about cupcake trials? (Have you tried Katie’s single lady cupcakes??)

    Look around in nature (or a grocery store) thats where I find inspiration!

    1. milieus says:

      I actually did document it! I just did it on my other blog because everything I do that is coffee related goes there. http://coffeedaydreams.wordpress.com/category/java-abstinence/

      Where would I find said single lady cupcakes?!

  2. nelley says:

    Ur doing a cleanse? Wowza. Good for u. I hate cleanses. I know they work but I physically do not want to do one. How’s ur cleanse going?

    1. milieus says:

      It went really well. It sucked at first, but I’m glad I did it. I think my body was just starting to adjust to it as I quit. I will have to try a longer one next time.

Leave a Reply

