Smooth Friday: Green Kiwi

Today’s smoothie is not a frozen type like usual. I wasn’t sure what kind of smoothie to make this morning. When I looked in my fridge, I saw it- kiwi yogurt. It was a sign. I ran and grabbed my last kiwi.

 

These are the ingredients for one serving:

1 kiwi
1 personal kiwi yogurt
3/4 banana (You can use a whole one, but it tends to overpower the kiwi. Plus, I like a snack while blending!)
A splash of juice (I used orange juice, but I think it would be better with Oasis Deliciously Yellow.)

Blend using a magic bullet or blender.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Marissa Jean says:

    My boyfriend and I have been looking for some smoothie recipes. Guess we know where to go when we need a fresh one 🙂

    1. milieus says:

      I’m glad to be of assistance! If you have any specific fruits that you love, let me know and I will create one for you. I will even name it after you!

Leave a Reply

