Banana Coconut Awesomeness

I just created the best dessert! It’s healthy, delicious, and easy to make!

-Blend a frozen banana
-Add some fresh coconut and blend it in
-Mix in some fresh blueberries
-Scoop it into a cute dish
-Eat and enjoy!

That’s it. It takes under 5 minutes!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wes says:

    Oh this sounds good. I was just looking for something good to make last night. And I have all these ingredients so I’ll be trying it tonight.

    Btw I found your blog K via fb

    1. milieus says:

      I’m glad you found me! That was my intent. If you want to hear more recipes and more about my wedding planning, subscribe to me!

Leave a Reply

