Pharmacy Fails in Vancouver

I have been enjoying Failblog lately. How could you not? It’s very entertaining! Failblog has opened my eyes to see fails in my own city. That’s right, Vancouver has many fails too. Just the other day, I saw three fails in one little candy aisle at my local pharmacy. I decided to share them with you!

Don’t you just love a good fail?!

Reduced Price Fail
Holiday Fail (PS: This was taken March 2, 2011)

 

Species Fail
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Cheryl says:

    Haha… the ‘species’ fail is hilarious.

    1. milieus says:

      I’m glad you enjoyed it! Fails are so entertaining!

Leave a Reply

