Spring = Makeover

makeover

Spring is here! The sun is finally out, the cherry blossoms are blooming, and bright colours are everywhere! This spring, I have decided to celebrate this wonderful season in which Easter and my birthday take place with a little makeover theme.

First of all, I am updating my clothing. Only fun colours and flirty styles for me! I will even Blog about some of my new outfit ideas. The best part? I am only buying a few key items (I have a wedding to afford), so my tips will include pieces you probably already have!

Second, my Blog is getting an overhaul. You have probably noticed the new background and header by now, unless you are on an iPad. I will also be focusing my content more. More fashion, beauty, my wedding, and of course- cupcakes. I’m enjoying the Lions’ Watch, so I will keep doing that, but only with good quality photos. No more BlackBerry photos unless it’s an emergency. You know, celeb spotting, cute shoes spotting… That sort of thing.

If you have any suggestions for me, I would love to hear them! Happy spring!

Leave a Reply

