Topbox Bonus!

Great news! My friend made a mistake when ordering her Topbox!

Now that I hear it out loud, that doesn’t sound like good news. I guess it’s one of those silver lining things. What happened is that she accidentally ordered three boxes for one month, instead of one box per month for three months. Oddly, all the packages had the same items.

Here’s where the good news starts. I bought one off if her! Yup! That means I get a bonus box this month. Two of the items are the same as my box- the hydrating eye patches and the lip balm, but that just means I can give them an even better test before reporting back to you!

The two new items are a foaming mask by bliss and tinted moisturizer by Mèreadesso. I haven’t used either of these brands before, so I’m excited to learn about them!

Stay tuned and check back very soon for my next review!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

