Review: Mereadesso Tinted Moisturizer

One of the items I received in the Topbox I bought off my friend was the mereadesso Tinted All-in-One Moisturizer.

mereadesso_logo

Initial Thoughts

There is no question that this little tester package is cute. I like the design both aesthetically and practically.

I asked my friend if she had completed her beauty profile, but she hadn’t, which made me wonder how they decided what colour to send. She definitely was sent the medium tone. The colour is a bit too dark for me; but perhaps it will work in the summer when I have a tan.

The application wasn’t as smooth as other tinted moisturizers I have used. Once on, it felt more thick than a BB Cream, which was very odd to me. I think it needs more moisturizer, and less tint.

My Opinion

After trying it for three days, I have to say I do not like this product at this point. I’ll give it another try, I guess. I don’t like to waste makeup, after all!

Also, the smell was not very nice at all.

My Friend’s Opinion

She also didn’t like the product very much. She felt it applied weird, and didn’t moisturize or cover very well. In other words, it didn’t do either of the tasks mentioned in its name.

Our Score:

Leave a Reply

