Review: Bliss Foaming Mask

After careful and very scientific testing, the results are in on the bliss triple oxygen instant energizing foaming mask! (This was one of the products in my March Topbox.)

bliss logo

This is what bliss says about why they put oxygen in this product:

Oxygen is necessary for proper cell metabolism—and as you age, your oxygen levels decrease drastically, which is bad news for collagen and elastin production.

My Thoughts
I’m not sure about all of that, but it sounds like it makes sense to me. I like oxygen. What I do know is that I love the way my skin feels after I use it! I have been using it almost every morning in the shower. My skins really feels clean, without being dried out. Because it foams up so much, you only need a little pump of the product. A little goes a long way!

The smell is also really nice- kind of orangey and fresh! A great smell to wake you up in the morning.

I’m definitely intrigued by this company and would love to try another product by them. One that compliments this awesome face wash/ “mask” preferably!

My Score

 

Leave a Reply

